Book your Paris Room reservation on Resy
top of page

Music at Paris Room  2023  

Beginning in late May,

Peter Thatcher performs solo jazz guitar

on most Thursdays

on the Tented Patio

6-8:30 pm

**** 

Saturdays 8 to 10 pm

Jazz, Blues

on the tented Patio

Saturday, May 20

Reed Simon

Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz

 

****

May 27 

Sweet Willy and the Solid Cat

Jazz


****
Saturday
, June 3

Moustache Yourself

Kara Scott, vocalist

Jeremy Jones, guitar

Greg Smith, violin

****

Saturday, June 10  

Kari Ann Rutushin

Kevin Richards

Jazz, Blues

****

Saturday, June 17

Just Jazz!

 

****


Saturday, June 24

Rachel Brown

David Huddleston

Jazz, Blues, Folk

 

****
Saturday, July  1
Christine and Andrew 
Bonnis

Jazz, blues, folk

****
Saturday, July 8

TBA

****
Saturday, July 15

Hot Djang! Duo

Reed Simon, Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz


****
Saturday, July 22 

Rachel Brown, Dave Huddleston
Blues
, Folk 

****

Saturday, July 29

Tom Shaper and friends

Blues

 

****

Saturday, Aug. 5

Becky Boyd

Blues, Folk

****

Saturday, Aug. 12

Maggie Wise, Taylor Arbogast

Jazz, Folk
 

****
Saturday, Aug. 19 

Hot Djang! Duo

Reed Simon, Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz
 

****
Saturday, Aug. 26

Cary Mathews, Chris Chapman

Jazz, Blues

****
Saturday, Sept. 9

Kari Ann Rutushin, Kevin Richards

****

Saturday, Sept. 16

Ava Preston, George Lee

Jazz

****

Saturday, Sept. 23

Rachel Brown

Dave Huddleston

Blues, Folk

****

Saturday, Sept. 30

Ted Kulber

Jazz, Blues
 

****
Saturday,  Oct. 7

TBA

****
Saturday, Oct.  14

TBA

****
Saturday
, Oct. 21

TBA

****

Saturday, Oct. 28

TBA


 

bottom of page