Music at Paris Room  2021 - 

Peter Thatcher will perform solo jazz guitar

on most Thursdays

beginning mid-June

6-8:30 pm

**** 

Saturday, May 29  - 7:45ish - 9:45 pm

Tom Shaper & Ray DeForest

Blues


****
Friday, June 4 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Blu Monsoon

Jazz

 

****

Saturday, June 5 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Randy Sacks, Bill Watson

Jazz, Blues

Saturday, June 12 -  8:30 pm

Windsong Tapestry

Wendy and Ralph Harner, Tim Wheeler,

special guest Lisa Ober

Blues, Folk

****

Saturday, June 19 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Hot Djang!

Reed Simon, Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz
 

****
Thursday, June 24 - 7-9 pm

Becky Boyd

Blues, Folk
 

****
Sat June 26 - 7:45 -9:45 pm

Rachel Brown

Blues, Folk, Oldies
 

****
Sunday, June 27 - 5 pm

Kentucky Bourbon Tasting

Bluegrass, Old Appalachian

Kevin Richards, Ray DeForest, Jack DiAlesandro

****
Thursday, July 8 - 7-9 pm

Tom Shaper and guest
Blues

****
Friday July 9 - 8-10 pm

Blu Monsoon
Jazz

****
Wednesday, July 14- Bastille day- 7 - 9 pm

The very talented Ava Preston

Jazz, blues

****
Friday. July 16 - 7:30-9:30 pm

 Becky Boyd

Blues, Folk
****
Saturday, July 17 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Hot Djang!

Reed Simon, Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz
 

****
Saturday, July 24 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Rachel Brown and Dave Huddleston
Blues, Folk, Oldies

 

****

Thursday Aug 12 - 7-9 pm

Becky Boyd

Blues, Folk
 

****
Saturday, Aug 14 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Taylor Arbogast and guest

Jazz
 

****
Saturday, Aug 21 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Hot Djang!

Reed Simon, Bradley Smedley

Gypsy Jazz

****
Saturday, Aug 28 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Tom Shaper

Blues

****
Saturday, Sept 11 - 8-10 pm

Taylor Arbogast and guest

Jazz

****
Friday, September  17 - 7-9 pm

Becky Boyd Duo

Blues, Folk

****
Saturday, Sept 18 - 8 to 10 pm

Hot Djang!
Gypsy Jazz

****

Saturday, Sept 25 - 7:45-9:40

Rachel Brown and Dave Huddleston

Blues, Folk, Oldies
****
Saturday,  Oct 2
TBA

****
Saturday, Oct 9
TBA

****
Saturday, Oct 16 - 7:45-9:45 pm

Hot Djang!

Gypsy Jazz

****